Region IV Board of Directors

Council Leadership Positions

Patrick Tyler, MBA, MS, NREMT-P, Council Chair

Andrew Harding DNP, RN, CPHQ, FACHE, FAHA, Council Vice Chair

Franklin Friedman, M.D., MS, FACEP, Chair, Medical Control Committee

Gibson McCullagh, EMT-P, Chair, Membership Committee

William Porcaro, M.D., Chair, Pre-Hospital System Coordination Committee

Alice King, RN, MS, CEN, Chair, Public Information, Education Resource Committee (PIER)

Michael Murphy, M.D., Chair, Trauma Systems Committee

MBEMSC Board of Directors